Okamiden Trailer

A sequel to Okami is on its way to the DS system. The game takes place slighty after the first game ended. You do control a wolf in this game as well, though this time around it is Chibiterasu that will shine as the star of the game.

You will use the stylus and “paint”, like in the Okami, in order to make attacks etc.

No release date as of yet. Stay tuned.

3 pensamientos en “Okamiden Trailer”

  1. En serio Alex_Row ?si muchos dicen que el Twilight princess tiene muchos elementos que tomaron del Okami original que salio en el PS2, pero en el Wii se juega mucho mejor!

  2. Hi,My name is Matt. First, sory that I write you here, but I could not find the contact form. I really like your blog and I would love to make a link partnership with you. I also own a games related website http://www.321games.net . I am not like most of these sites, where they just put as many games as they can on it, I try to put only the best games online.Well site gets around 300 visitors each day. I belive we would both benefit alot out of this exchange and hope you will decide to do it. My e-mail is admin@321games.net . Feel free to contact me anytime and we will make an exchange. Best of luck to you with your blog in any case!Regards,Matt

Responder

